But is it art?

To counter my serious stats post earlier in the week I thought I’d share a much less serious observation which followed a check of my monthly blog stats yesterday.  The stats form a picture that looked too familiar to pass without comment. Surely Oxford University’s dreaming spires skyline? My former stamping ground.

Thank you to everyone who visited my blog in the last few weeks and made this piece of spooky ‘blog stats art’ possible. I know the third tower is a bit big (and wonky) but you can’t have everything! 

Has anyone else got any blog stats art to share? Or more cleverly is anyone trying to create a blog stats art image by blogging in a particular way to ensure the appropriate high and lows of readership? Or am I just thinking about this far too much?! Yes I know.

Leave a Reply

